Formation of EBSB Club

Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat (EBSB) has been one of the major flagship programmes of the Government to bring in cultural integration of the country as a part of the vision to build a "New India by 2022".

The program was launched by the Honorable Prime Minister to promote engagement amongst the people of states and union territories in the country in order to enhance mutual understanding and bonding between people of diverse cultures, thereby securing stronger unity and integrity of India.

IILM as a Higher Education Institution has been paired with the other Higher Education Institutions to take this initiative forward.

In view to fulfill the objective of the initiative, we are creating a club called "EBSB Club" with an objective :

- **To CELEBRATE** the Unity in Diversity of our Nation and to maintain and strengthen emotional bonds between the people of our Country;
- To PROMOTE the spirit of national integration through a deep and structured engagement between all Indian States and Union Territories
- To SHOWCASE the rich heritage and culture, customs and traditions of either State for enabling people to understand and appreciate the diversity that is India, thus fostering a sense of common identity
- TO ESTABLISH long-term engagements and,
- TO CREATE an environment which promotes learning between States by sharing best practices and experiences.

List of Students for EBSB Club

Name	Roll No.	Email Id
Hritik kumar	IGSM/PG201900400	hritik.kumar.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Bhavya Sharma	IGSM/PG201900192	bhavya.sharma.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
K. Yogesh	IGSM/PG2019461	k.yogesh.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Muskan Gupta	IGSM/PG201900345	muskan.gupta.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Rishabha Jain	IGSM/PG201900615	rishabha.jain.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Sumit kumar	Cmspgdm20190072	Sumit.dubey.pgdm21@iilmcms.ac.in
Vandana sahu	IGSM/PG201900574	Vandana.sahu.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Vandana sahu	IGSM/PG201900574	Vandana.sahu.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Gyan Ranjan	IGSM/PG201900470	gyan.ranjan.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Garima Singhal	IGSM/PG201900450	garima.singhal.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Sai Kumar Panchala	IGSM/PG201900018	saikumar.panchala.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
SAQUIB AKHTER	IGSM/PG201900160	saquib.akhter.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Kumar Shashank	IGSM/pg 201900579	Kumar.shashank.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
SHIVAM SINGH	CMSPGDM20190049	shivam.singh.pgdm21@iilmcms.ac.in
Shivansh suhane	Igsm/pg201900316	shivansh.suhane.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Bhuma Venkatesh	IGSM/PG201900715	venkatesh.bhima.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
MD MERAJUDDIN	IGSM/PG201900554	md.meraj.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Ashutosh Kumar	IGSM/PG201900437	ashutosh.kumar.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Sanjaya Kumar Satapathy	IGSM/PG201900431	sanjayakumar.satapathy.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Ayush Sharma	IGSM/PG201900194	ayush.sharma.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Avani Natani	IGSM/PG201900318	avani.natani.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Ayanava Chakraborty	IGSM/PG201900045	Ayanava.chakraborty.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Shailawi Raghuvanshi	IGSM/PG201900436	shailawi.raghuwanshi.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Ayushi keshari	IGSM/PG201900701	ayushi.keshri.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
V.Raghavender Rao	IGSM/PG201900432	raghavender.rao.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Nagurla Nagamani	IGSM/PG201900397	nagurla.nagamani.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Vuyyuru Sreehas	IGSM/PG201900663	vuyyuru.sreehas.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Megha sharma	IGSM/PG201900233	megha.sharma.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
V Gouri Sai krishna	IGSM/PG201900614	gourisai.krishna.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Akancha	IGSM/PG201900073	akancha.a.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Kritika yadav	Igsm/pg201900524	kritika.yadav.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Tanvi	Cmspgdm20190053	Tanvi.agarwal.pgdm21@iilmcms.ac.in
Baby Payal	IGSM/PG201900565	baby.payal.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
NISHA RANI	IGSM/PG201900469	nisha.rani.pgdm21@iilmgsm.ac.in
Unnati Bhatia	IGSM/PG201900641	unnati.bhatia.pgdm21@iilmgsn.ac.in